Time Attendees DKP Earned Items DKP Spent
Tuesday September 25, 2018 at 7 PM (ID: 854) 25 4 0 0
Thursday September 20, 2018 at 9 PM (ID: 853) 28 4 0 0
Thursday September 20, 2018 at 8 PM (ID: 852) 28 4 0 0
Thursday September 20, 2018 at 7 PM (ID: 851) 27 4 0 0
Wednesday September 19, 2018 at 9 PM (ID: 850) 25 4 0 0
Wednesday September 19, 2018 at 8 PM (ID: 849) 24 4 0 0
Wednesday September 19, 2018 at 7 PM (ID: 848) 24 4 0 0
Tuesday September 18, 2018 at 9 PM (ID: 847) 27 4 0 0
Tuesday September 18, 2018 at 8 PM (ID: 846) 27 4 0 0
Tuesday September 18, 2018 at 7 PM (ID: 845) 26 4 0 0
Thursday September 13, 2018 at 9 PM (ID: 844) 26 4 0 0
Thursday September 13, 2018 at 8 PM (ID: 843) 28 4 0 0
Thursday September 13, 2018 at 7 PM (ID: 842) 27 4 0 0
Wednesday September 12, 2018 at 9 PM (ID: 841) 25 4 0 0
Wednesday September 12, 2018 at 8 PM (ID: 840) 25 4 0 0
Wednesday September 12, 2018 at 7 PM (ID: 839) 25 4 0 0
Tuesday September 11, 2018 at 9 PM (ID: 838) 28 4 0 0
Tuesday September 11, 2018 at 8 PM (ID: 837) 28 4 0 0
Tuesday September 11, 2018 at 7 PM (ID: 836) 28 4 0 0
Thursday September 6, 2018 at 9 PM (ID: 835) 28 4 0 0
Thursday September 6, 2018 at 8 PM (ID: 834) 28 4 0 0
Thursday September 6, 2018 at 7 PM (ID: 833) 28 4 0 0
Wednesday September 5, 2018 at 9 PM (ID: 832) 32 4 0 0
Wednesday September 5, 2018 at 8 PM (ID: 831) 32 4 0 0
Wednesday September 5, 2018 at 7 PM (ID: 830) 29 4 0 0
Tuesday September 4, 2018 at 9 PM (ID: 829) 29 4 0 0
Tuesday September 4, 2018 at 8 PM (ID: 828) 29 4 0 0
Tuesday September 4, 2018 at 7 PM (ID: 827) 28 4 0 0
Tuesday July 24, 2018 at 9 PM (ID: 775) 22 4 0 0
Tuesday July 24, 2018 at 8 PM (ID: 774) 22 4 0 0

Displaying Raid 91 - 120 of 793 in total