Time Attendees DKP Earned Items DKP Spent
Tuesday April 24, 2018 at 9 PM (ID: 623) 19 4 1 1
Tuesday April 24, 2018 at 8 PM (ID: 622) 19 4 0 0
Tuesday April 24, 2018 at 7 PM (ID: 621) 19 4 4 38
Thursday April 19, 2018 at 9 PM (ID: 620) 17 4 1 1
Thursday April 19, 2018 at 8 PM (ID: 619) 17 4 0 0
Thursday April 19, 2018 at 7 PM (ID: 618) 17 4 0 0
Wednesday April 18, 2018 at 9 PM (ID: 617) 17 4 0 0
Wednesday April 18, 2018 at 8 PM (ID: 616) 17 4 0 0
Wednesday April 18, 2018 at 7 PM (ID: 615) 12 4 0 0
Tuesday April 17, 2018 at 9 PM (ID: 614) 16 4 4 34
Tuesday April 17, 2018 at 8 PM (ID: 613) 15 4 6 46
Tuesday April 17, 2018 at 7 PM (ID: 612) 16 4 2 22
Thursday April 12, 2018 at 9 PM (ID: 611) 18 4 1 1
Thursday April 12, 2018 at 8 PM (ID: 610) 18 4 4 109
Thursday April 12, 2018 at 7 PM (ID: 609) 18 4 0 0
Wednesday April 11, 2018 at 9 PM (ID: 608) 18 4 0 0
Wednesday April 11, 2018 at 8 PM (ID: 607) 18 4 0 0
Wednesday April 11, 2018 at 7 PM (ID: 606) 16 4 0 0
Tuesday April 10, 2018 at 9 PM (ID: 605) 19 4 3 7
Tuesday April 10, 2018 at 8 PM (ID: 604) 19 4 10 29
Tuesday April 10, 2018 at 7 PM (ID: 603) 19 4 11 85
Thursday April 5, 2018 at 9 PM (ID: 602) 22 4 0 0
Thursday April 5, 2018 at 8 PM (ID: 601) 22 4 0 0
Thursday April 5, 2018 at 7 PM (ID: 600) 22 4 0 0
Wednesday April 4, 2018 at 9 PM (ID: 599) 22 4 2 52
Wednesday April 4, 2018 at 8 PM (ID: 598) 22 4 1 201
Wednesday April 4, 2018 at 7 PM (ID: 597) 23 4 1 1
Tuesday April 3, 2018 at 9 PM (ID: 596) 20 4 9 87
Tuesday April 3, 2018 at 8 PM (ID: 595) 20 4 14 88
Tuesday April 3, 2018 at 7 PM (ID: 594) 19 4 5 20

Displaying Raid 1 - 30 of 565 in total