Time Attendees DKP Earned Items DKP Spent
Thursday August 16, 2018 at 9 PM (ID: 808) 30 4 0 0
Thursday August 16, 2018 at 8 PM (ID: 807) 30 4 0 0
Thursday August 16, 2018 at 7 PM (ID: 806) 30 4 0 0
Wednesday August 15, 2018 at 9 PM (ID: 805) 30 4 0 0
Wednesday August 15, 2018 at 8 PM (ID: 804) 30 4 0 0
Wednesday August 15, 2018 at 7 PM (ID: 803) 30 4 0 0
Tuesday July 24, 2018 at 9 PM (ID: 775) 22 4 0 0
Tuesday July 24, 2018 at 8 PM (ID: 774) 22 4 0 0
Tuesday July 24, 2018 at 7 PM (ID: 773) 22 4 0 0
Thursday July 19, 2018 at 9 PM (ID: 772) 18 4 0 0
Thursday July 19, 2018 at 8 PM (ID: 771) 17 4 0 0
Thursday July 19, 2018 at 7 PM (ID: 770) 16 4 0 0
Wednesday July 18, 2018 at 9 PM (ID: 769) 22 4 0 0
Wednesday July 18, 2018 at 8 PM (ID: 768) 22 4 0 0
Wednesday July 18, 2018 at 7 PM (ID: 767) 22 4 0 0
Tuesday July 17, 2018 at 9 PM (ID: 766) 23 4 0 0
Tuesday July 17, 2018 at 8 PM (ID: 765) 23 4 0 0
Tuesday July 17, 2018 at 7 PM (ID: 764) 23 4 0 0
Thursday July 12, 2018 at 9 PM (ID: 763) 21 4 0 0
Thursday July 12, 2018 at 8 PM (ID: 762) 20 4 0 0
Thursday July 12, 2018 at 7 PM (ID: 761) 20 4 0 0
Wednesday July 11, 2018 at 9 PM (ID: 760) 21 4 4 2279
Wednesday July 11, 2018 at 8 PM (ID: 759) 21 4 0 0
Wednesday July 11, 2018 at 7 PM (ID: 758) 22 4 0 0
Tuesday July 10, 2018 at 9 PM (ID: 757) 20 4 0 0
Tuesday July 10, 2018 at 8 PM (ID: 756) 20 4 0 0
Tuesday July 10, 2018 at 7 PM (ID: 755) 20 4 0 0
Thursday July 5, 2018 at 9 PM (ID: 754) 21 4 5 304
Thursday July 5, 2018 at 8 PM (ID: 753) 21 4 2 2
Thursday July 5, 2018 at 7 PM (ID: 752) 21 4 4 104

Displaying Raid 1 - 30 of 681 in total