Time Attendees DKP Earned Items DKP Spent
Thursday December 7, 2017 at 9 PM (ID: 448) 19 4 0 0
Thursday December 7, 2017 at 8 PM (ID: 447) 19 4 0 0
Thursday December 7, 2017 at 7 PM (ID: 446) 19 4 3 17
Wednesday December 6, 2017 at 9 PM (ID: 445) 17 4 5 288
Wednesday December 6, 2017 at 8 PM (ID: 444) 17 4 6 245
Wednesday December 6, 2017 at 7 PM (ID: 443) 16 4 10 244
Tuesday December 5, 2017 at 9 PM (ID: 442) 17 4 4 64
Tuesday December 5, 2017 at 8 PM (ID: 441) 17 4 12 173
Tuesday December 5, 2017 at 7 PM (ID: 440) 17 4 4 26
Monday December 4, 2017 at 8 PM (ID: 439) 16 8 0 0
Monday December 4, 2017 at 7 PM (ID: 438) 16 4 9 413
Thursday November 30, 2017 at 9 PM (ID: 437) 17 4 3 13
Thursday November 30, 2017 at 8 PM (ID: 436) 17 4 1 1
Thursday November 30, 2017 at 7 PM (ID: 435) 15 4 3 66
Wednesday November 29, 2017 at 9 PM (ID: 434) 19 4 10 86
Wednesday November 29, 2017 at 8 PM (ID: 433) 19 4 2 13
Wednesday November 29, 2017 at 7 PM (ID: 432) 16 4 4 95
Tuesday November 28, 2017 at 9 PM (ID: 431) 18 4 9 191
Tuesday November 28, 2017 at 8 PM (ID: 430) 18 4 5 109
Tuesday November 28, 2017 at 7 PM (ID: 429) 17 4 9 233
Tuesday November 21, 2017 at 9 PM (ID: 422) 18 4 0 0
Tuesday November 21, 2017 at 8 PM (ID: 421) 18 4 5 48
Tuesday November 21, 2017 at 7 PM (ID: 420) 18 4 5 41
Wednesday November 15, 2017 at 9 PM (ID: 416) 16 4 0 0
Wednesday November 15, 2017 at 8 PM (ID: 415) 16 4 0 0
Wednesday November 15, 2017 at 7 PM (ID: 414) 15 4 0 0
Tuesday November 14, 2017 at 9 PM (ID: 413) 17 4 0 0
Tuesday November 14, 2017 at 8 PM (ID: 412) 17 4 1 1
Tuesday November 14, 2017 at 7 PM (ID: 411) 16 4 8 28
Wednesday November 8, 2017 at 9 PM (ID: 407) 15 4 0 0

Displaying Raid 1 - 30 of 391 in total