Time Attendees DKP Earned Items DKP Spent
Thursday June 22, 2017 at 9 PM (ID: 229) 21 4 6 301
Thursday June 22, 2017 at 8 PM (ID: 228) 21 4 0 0
Thursday June 22, 2017 at 7 PM (ID: 227) 21 4 9 129
Wednesday June 21, 2017 at 9 PM (ID: 226) 19 4 0 0
Wednesday June 21, 2017 at 8 PM (ID: 225) 19 4 3 68
Wednesday June 21, 2017 at 7 PM (ID: 224) 19 4 5 135
Tuesday June 20, 2017 at 8 PM (ID: 223) 20 4 0 0
Tuesday June 20, 2017 at 9 PM (ID: 221) 20 4 6 131
Tuesday June 20, 2017 at 7 PM (ID: 220) 20 4 17 299
Thursday June 15, 2017 at 9 PM (ID: 219) 19 4 0 0
Thursday June 15, 2017 at 8 PM (ID: 218) 19 4 0 0
Thursday June 15, 2017 at 7 PM (ID: 217) 18 4 0 0
Wednesday June 14, 2017 at 9 PM (ID: 216) 17 4 0 0
Wednesday June 14, 2017 at 8 PM (ID: 215) 17 4 11 84
Wednesday June 14, 2017 at 7 PM (ID: 214) 16 4 8 75
Tuesday June 13, 2017 at 9 PM (ID: 213) 20 4 0 0
Tuesday June 13, 2017 at 8 PM (ID: 212) 20 4 3 11
Tuesday June 13, 2017 at 7 PM (ID: 211) 20 4 2 49
Thursday June 8, 2017 at 8 PM (ID: 209) 17 4 0 0
Thursday June 8, 2017 at 7 PM (ID: 208) 17 4 0 0
Wednesday June 7, 2017 at 9 PM (ID: 207) 17 4 0 0
Wednesday June 7, 2017 at 8 PM (ID: 206) 17 4 0 0
Wednesday June 7, 2017 at 7 PM (ID: 205) 17 4 0 0
Tuesday June 6, 2017 at 8 PM (ID: 204) 18 4 0 0
Tuesday June 6, 2017 at 9 PM (ID: 202) 18 4 2 47
Tuesday June 6, 2017 at 7 PM (ID: 201) 17 4 14 157
Thursday June 1, 2017 at 9 PM (ID: 200) 20 4 0 0
Thursday June 1, 2017 at 8 PM (ID: 199) 20 4 0 0
Thursday June 1, 2017 at 7 PM (ID: 198) 20 4 0 0
Wednesday May 31, 2017 at 9 PM (ID: 197) 18 4 0 0

Displaying Raid 1 - 30 of 193 in total