Time Attendees DKP Earned Items DKP Spent
Thursday October 19, 2017 at 9 PM (ID: 383) 21 4 0 0
Thursday October 19, 2017 at 7 PM (ID: 382) 15 24 0 0
Wednesday October 18, 2017 at 9 PM (ID: 379) 15 4 0 0
Wednesday October 18, 2017 at 8 PM (ID: 378) 15 4 0 0
Wednesday October 18, 2017 at 7 PM (ID: 377) 15 4 0 0
Tuesday October 17, 2017 at 9 PM (ID: 376) 17 4 0 0
Tuesday October 17, 2017 at 8 PM (ID: 375) 17 4 8 37
Tuesday October 17, 2017 at 7 PM (ID: 374) 17 4 10 195
Thursday October 12, 2017 at 9 PM (ID: 373) 19 4 0 0
Thursday October 12, 2017 at 8 PM (ID: 372) 19 4 0 0
Thursday October 12, 2017 at 7 PM (ID: 371) 16 4 0 0
Wednesday October 11, 2017 at 9 PM (ID: 370) 19 4 0 0
Wednesday October 11, 2017 at 8 PM (ID: 369) 21 4 0 0
Wednesday October 11, 2017 at 7 PM (ID: 368) 17 4 0 0
Tuesday October 10, 2017 at 9 PM (ID: 367) 19 4 1 244
Tuesday October 10, 2017 at 8 PM (ID: 366) 19 4 8 128
Tuesday October 10, 2017 at 7 PM (ID: 365) 19 4 7 110
Thursday October 5, 2017 at 9 PM (ID: 364) 20 4 0 0
Thursday October 5, 2017 at 8 PM (ID: 363) 20 4 0 0
Thursday October 5, 2017 at 7 PM (ID: 362) 20 4 0 0
Wednesday October 4, 2017 at 9 PM (ID: 361) 21 4 0 0
Wednesday October 4, 2017 at 8 PM (ID: 360) 20 4 0 0
Wednesday October 4, 2017 at 7 PM (ID: 359) 20 4 0 0
Tuesday October 3, 2017 at 9 PM (ID: 358) 17 4 0 0
Tuesday October 3, 2017 at 8 PM (ID: 357) 17 4 0 0
Tuesday October 3, 2017 at 7 PM (ID: 356) 17 4 8 128
Thursday September 28, 2017 at 9 PM (ID: 355) 18 4 4 63
Thursday September 28, 2017 at 8 PM (ID: 354) 18 4 0 0
Thursday September 28, 2017 at 7 PM (ID: 353) 18 4 0 0
Wednesday September 27, 2017 at 9 PM (ID: 352) 18 4 0 0

Displaying Raid 1 - 30 of 345 in total