Time Member Reason DKP
Wednesday March 21, 2018 at 11 AM Elylesa Site did not update DKP for last raid 12
Wednesday March 21, 2018 at 11 AM Eyben Site did not update for last raid 12
Wednesday February 28, 2018 at 7 PM Lotusjasmine Back DKP from Monk 24
Thursday February 22, 2018 at 1 PM Derken DKP Adjustment 4
Friday December 29, 2017 at 9 AM Sweeteabag Give dkp for first week while on other server (2/3 days) 24
Friday December 29, 2017 at 1 AM Niveah Switched Character 50
Tuesday December 26, 2017 at 11 PM Bizznasty Corrected DKP 4
Tuesday December 26, 2017 at 11 PM Bizznasty Some How the site gave him 52 DKP -52
Tuesday December 26, 2017 at 11 PM Sweeteabag Was given DKP for first week run 12
Tuesday December 26, 2017 at 11 PM Mahndisar Was not changed to Initiate before raid 8
Friday December 22, 2017 at 5 PM Oldgibdaddy First two Night before xfering 24
Friday December 22, 2017 at 5 PM Fíftyshades First two night before xfering 24
Wednesday November 15, 2017 at 10 PM Ohwayz Switched Chracter 24
Monday October 9, 2017 at 7 PM Lórithil xfered after raid 12
Thursday August 10, 2017 at 10 PM Cilfrey Two days 24
Sunday June 25, 2017 at 2 PM Alysrizana Character change 497
Monday May 1, 2017 at 10 PM Felhunter Character Switch 340
Monday January 23, 2017 at 6 PM Felirious DKP migration done on Jan. 23, 2017. 60
Monday January 23, 2017 at 6 PM Bethany DKP migration done on Jan. 23, 2017. 255
Monday January 23, 2017 at 6 PM Geomas DKP migration done on Jan. 23, 2017. 413
Monday January 23, 2017 at 6 PM Zealous DKP migration done on Jan. 23, 2017. 299
Monday January 23, 2017 at 6 PM Magictoaster DKP migration done on Jan. 23, 2017. 263
Monday January 23, 2017 at 6 PM Kràtôs DKP migration done on Jan. 23, 2017. 48
Monday January 23, 2017 at 6 PM Astrocyte DKP migration done on Jan. 23, 2017. 193
Monday January 23, 2017 at 6 PM Dimák DKP migration done on Jan. 23, 2017. 297
Monday January 23, 2017 at 6 PM Tayana DKP migration done on Jan. 23, 2017. 306
Monday January 23, 2017 at 6 PM Chammois DKP migration done on Jan. 23, 2017. 354
Monday January 23, 2017 at 6 PM Handestuur DKP migration done on Jan. 23, 2017. 364
Monday January 23, 2017 at 6 PM Dex DKP migration done on Jan. 23, 2017. 52
Monday January 23, 2017 at 6 PM Grimdeath DKP migration done on Jan. 23, 2017. 64

Displaying Dkp adjustment 1 - 30 of 40 in total